×
Menu
Index

5.1.1.2. Delete –

 – Delete a file by clicking “Delete”. A window will open asking to confirm the action. Choose “yes” or “no” based on the action to be taken. Note, as mentioned in this window the deleted file will be transferred to the “Deleted” page.
Figure 3.1.1.d: Delete Option
 
To access this page, simply go to the “Deleted” page from the main projects page, in here the user will find the deleted file in the available projects list.